A New PLM Solution Powering Innovation and Collaboration

To grow your business, consumer goods companies require a modern Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solution that supports the recent trends in remote work, small batch production runs, 3D materials and product management, eCommerce integrations, and corporate responsibility initiatives.

bc-next-plm-screenshot.PNG

Our experts will give you a first look at the highly configurable, no-code BlueCherry Next PLM solution, suitable for small-to-medium businesses and scalable for global enterprises. We'll show you how it can be adapted to industry-specific workflows without the need to touch a single line of code and much more.

What will you learn?

  • Current trends impacting our industry in the new normal
  • Top PLM requirements to increase speed-to market and improve supply chain efficiencies 
  • Why a no-code solution is the best way to streamline workflows and process visibility

Date/Time:

  • Wed, Oct 21, at 8 a.m. EDT/1 p.m. BST
  • Thurs, Oct 22, at 1 p.m. EDT/10 a.m. PDT

Speakers:

  • Mark Harrop, CEO at WhichPLM
  • Charles Benoualid, VP Research & Development at CGS
We Are Here to Help
Contact Us